Board member in charge of Administration James Essilfie will chair a 10-member sub-committee for Protocol and Operations.

The soft-spoken and well respected former Chief Executive will lead nine others members in fashioning travel, transportation and accommodation arrangements for the club.

Other members on the committee are Alfred Kojo Owusu, Joseph Tetteh Zutah, John Justice Abban, Frank Oppong, Jones Nana Ntsiful, Oscar Bentsi Enchill, Anthony Ellion, James Mosie Kwodjoe and Eric Owusu Agyemang.

The will ensure services are carried out in compliance with the club’s directive regarding the competition.

Medeama will represent Ghana in the edition of the CAF Champions League after clinching following our Premier League triumph.